India's laughter Champion



India’s laughter Champion is an Indian reality program.The creator of this stand-up comedy series was Banijay Asia. In June 2022, Sony Entertainment Television aired the program. The program’s host was Rochelle Rao. Judges include Shekhar Suman and Archana Puran Singh. The Kapil Sharma Show was succeeded by it. It was televised on August 27, 2022, for the finale. The winner and India’s Laughter Champion was Rajat Sood.

Theme of India’s laughter Champion

The program is stand-up comedy-based. It has a large following in India. where contestants delight judges and studio audience with their sense of humor and comedy act. These reality shows are quite popular in India. The Kapil Sharma show is a well-known program.

Judges of India’s laughter Champion

Shekhar Suman

Shekhar Suman was born on December 7, 1962, in India and works as an actor, anchor, producer, director, and singer.Adhyayan Suman, a Bollywood actor, is the son of Shekhar and Alka Suman.With the Utsav, which was produced by Shashi Kapoor and was directed by Girish Karnad, Suman made his feature debut alongside Rekha. Nearly 35 films, including Manav Hatya, Naache Mayuri, Sansar, etc., include his work. In the 1984 film Wah Janaab, in which he costarred with Kiran Juneja, he made his television debut. He appeared in shows like Dekh Bhai Dekh, Reporter, Kabhi Idhar Kabhi Udhar, Chote Babu, Andaz, Amar Prem, Vilayati Babu, etc. throughout his time working in television.He participated in  India’s laughter Champion as one of the judges.

 Archana Puran Singh,

Archana Puran Singh, an Indian actress and television personality judge of India’s laughter Champion , was born on September 26, 1962. She has a reputation for playing comedic roles in various Bollywood films and serving as a judge on comedy competitions. Her two most notable television appearances as a judge were on The Kapil Sharma Show and Comedy Circus.The first marriage of Archana ended in divorce. Then she married Parmeet Sethi an Indian actor . Aryamann and Ayushmaan are their sons.In 1987, she made her cinematic debut alongside Aditya Pancholi. With Wah, Kya Scene Hai on Zee TV in 1993, she started her career as a television anchor.

Guests in India’s laughter Champion 

 Shilpa Shetty

Shilpa Shetty Kundra, an Indian actress who primarily appears in Hindi films, was born on June 8, 1975. In the suspenseful film Baazigar, she made her acting debut.Raj Kundra and Shetty have a son and a daughter together.She worked on charitable projects and with her husband for the Rajastan Royals, an IPL cricket team.

Vijay Deverakonda

The actor Vijay Deverakonda Vijay Sai, better known by his stage name Vijay Deverakonda, is an Indian actor, producer, and businessman who primarily appears in Telugu films with a little amount of Hindi and Tamil productions was a guest in India’s laughter Champion .

Rao Rajkummar

Indian actor Rajkummar Rao is well-known and well-liked in Hindi movies. He has been recognized with numerous prizes, including a National Film Award, four Filmfare prizes, and an Asia Pacific Screen Award. He has appeared in over 30 movies. He was listed as one of Forbes India’s Celebrity 100 in 2017  was a guest in India’s laughter Champion.

Tapasee Pannu

Indian actress Tapasee Pannu usually appears in Hindi, Telugu, and Tamil films. Among the honors she has received are two Filmfare Awards and one Filmfare Award.

Raj Mithali

Mithali Dorai Raj Former Indian cricketer/captain of the country’s women’s national cricket team.


Contestants in India’s laughter Champion

The competitors in India’s laughter Champion were Rajat Sood, Jayvijay Sachan, Vighnesh Pandey, Nitesh Shetty, Ketan Sharma, Gaurav Dubey, Hemant Pandey, Abhay Sharma, Shambhu Shikhar, Abdar Khan, Mujawar Malegaowi, Himanshu Bawandar, Jaswant Singh Rathore, and Amit Singh Andotra (Chui), with Rajat Sood taking home the top prize.

Laughter ke Sarpanch

Numerous well-known comedians were asked to appear as guests in numerous episodes of the show India’s Laughter Champion in addition to the semifinals and finals. Rajpal Yadav, Sunil Grover, Sugandha Mishra, Raju Srivastav, Jamie Lever, Suresh Albela, Rajeev Nigam, Sardar Pratap, Faujdar, Surender Sharma, Arun Gemini, Dr. Tushar Shah, Gurpreet Ghuggi, and Chetan Shashital are some of the well-known comedians among them.


Cricket and film are extremely popular in India. In addition, a lot of people watch TV shows, reality shows, and TV series. People adore the artists that are employed by these. In India, both movie and cricket stars are hugely popular. In addition to all of this, television celebrities are hugely popular. In India, comedy, dancing, and singing competitions are well-liked. In a similar vein, Rajat Sood won India’s Laughter Champion show, which was immensely popular on Sony Entertainment Television.



1-Who is the laughter king of India ?

ANS-Rajat Sood is the laughter king of India.


2-Who was the first winner of the Great Indian Laughter Challenge ?

ANS- Sunil Pal was the first winner of the Great Indian Laughter Challenge .


3-Who is the best comedy king in India ?

ANS-Kapil Sharma, Atul Kharti, Rajpal Yadav etc.


4-Who is cinema king in India ?

ANS-Shah Rukh Khan is cinema king in India.

By rudramadhab

The Man Who Believes In Sharing Knowledge,Because Knowledge Increases By Sharing. .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *